Skip to content ↓

Who's Who


Senior Staff  
Head of Federation Mrs S.Mathlin
S.E.N.D.Co and Assistant Head Teacher Miss H. Walker
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs J. Bailey
Assistant Head Teacher Miss L. King


Teaching Staff  
Early Years Teacher (Year R)

Mrs K. Branch/Mrs H Hunt

Early Years Teacher (Year R) Mrs K. Cross/ Mrs K. Branch
Year 1 Teacher

Mrs H. Biggs (Tue-Fri)

Year 1 Teacher Miss H. Davis
Year 2 Teacher Mr G. Vallence
Year 2 Teacher Miss J. Graydon
Year 3 Teacher Miss Z. Bradley
Year 3 Teacher Mrs R. Denning
Year 4 Teacher

Mrs M. Titchener (Mon-Wed) /

Mrs L. Cibotaru (Thu-Fri)

Year 4 Teacher Miss C. Armstrong
Year 5 Teacher

Mrs K. Murphy

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs S. Davis

Year 6 Teacher Mrs J. Bailey
Year 6 Teacher Miss L. Barry
Parent Support Advisor Mrs C. Robertson


H.L.T.A./Interventions Mr M. Pullen
H.L.T.A./Catch Up Tutoring Mrs E. Couch
H.L.T.A. Mrs N. Arnold
H.L.T.A. Mrs A. Speller


Mrs S. Bennett Miss J. Bold
Mrs M. Brown Mrs C. Cannings
Mrs C. Carswell Miss R. Cox
Mrs K. Dewey Miss S. Donnelly
Mrs A. Gee Mrs C. Hardman
Mrs R. Hari Haran Mrs N. Hasan
Miss G. Hewitt Mrs V. Hurst
Miss G. John Mrs K. John
Miss S. Kenchington Ms H. Kingham
Mrs E. Liddle Mrs G. McGookin
Mrs S. Nelson-Williams Miss C. North
Mrs S. Robinson Miss S. Ryan
Mrs D. Smith Miss K. Smith
Miss M. Smith Mr C. Solley-Andrews
Mrs A. Speller Mrs V. Spicer
Miss L. Stewart Mrs T. Toms
Mrs N. Whitehead Miss L. Wilson
Mrs E. Ziokou  
Speech and Language Mrs L. Gallagher
E.L.S.A. Mrs T. Bailey 
Thrive Mrs N. Whitehead / Mrs L. Gallagher


Business Manager Mrs H. Wood
Senior Administration Assistant  Mrs A. Jones
Senior Administration Assistant Mrs M. Solley-Andrews
Administration Assistant Mrs D. Carter


Site Staff  
Site Manager Mr G. Meredith

Mrs C. Oliver
Mrs T. Oliver

Ms H. Kingham

Mrs H. Chadwick


Head of Kitchen Mrs A. Pritchard (Pabulum)